about rgcon Scientific Programme faculty registration delegate information contact us
Dr. Gregory S. Weinstein
Professor and Vice Chair
Director, Division of Head and Neck Surgery, Co-Director,
The Center for Head and Neck Cancer The Department of
Otorhinolaryngology: Head and Neck Surgery, University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, USA
Dr. Christopher Holsinger
Professor of Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery
Stanford University
Director, Head and Neck Cancer Care Program, Stanford University
California, USA
Dr. Yoon Woo Koh
Associate Professor
Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Yonsei Head and Neck Cancer Center
Yonsei University, College of Medicine, Seoul, South Korea
Dr. Sat Parmar
Maxillofacial / Head and Neck - Consultant
Maxillofacial Department, Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Birmingham, UK
Dr. Vincent Gregoire
Professor In Radiation Oncology, Radiation Oncology & Center for
Molecular Imaging and Experimental Radiotherapy Université Catholique
De Louvain, St-Luc University Hospital, Belgium
Dr. Cai Grau
Clinical Professor, Department of Oncology
Aarhus University, Denmark
Dr. Eugen B. Hug
Professor of Proton-Radiotherapy,
Medical Director, ProCure Proton Therapy Centers
Chief Medical Officer, ProCure, New Jersey, USA
Dr. Chao Li
Chair, Head & Neck Surgery,
Sichuan Cancer Hospital, Chengdu, China